Back to forum

Does the knowledge you have scare you sometimes

Author Comments

sentinal

Regular

21 posts

Friday 22nd October 2004 at 10:45

I've been doing Ju-jitsu for 9 months and the knowlegde I have scares me sometimes, i could easily kill some one in ten seconds with the right strike....... What do you have to say? This art comes with alot more than fighting.

This art comes with alot more

steve

Resident

217 posts

Friday 22nd October 2004 at 17:58

Don't worry...you couldnt unless they let you or you caught them by surprise.

After many years of perfecting your fighting skills it is still not that easy to apply them to get a result in a real street type confrontation against someone who has half a will to fight back. "Its not the size of the dog in the fight, its the size of the fight in the dog"

"Its not the size of the dog i

Robsco

1319 posts

Saturday 23rd October 2004 at 03:57

true, but there's always that time wihen ya dare to mate gto do their worst, and it shocked. and many other prople rrthe people theoplre are feeinmlijg thethe dazsame/.

lets see what the thee gtreat brigsish niogasina is made msoid,
--------------------------------------------- Robsco! - The Site Administrator 'I'm sure your style is impressive on other planets, however, your weak link is that this is Earth'

The Admin Guy

Robsco

1319 posts

Saturday 23rd October 2004 at 12:58

hehe, okay, maybe i had one too many last night! :o)

well it was my boss's 50th. --------------------------------------------- Robsco! - The Site Administrator 'I'm sure your style is impressive on other planets, however, your weak link is that this is Earth'

The Admin Guy

sl

Resident

855 posts

Saturday 23rd October 2004 at 14:57

F*** ME ROBSCO, beer and typing doesnt mix ! hahaha

What was the point you were trying to get a cross?