The Ultimate Ju-Jitsu Guestbook - Page 4

Well this is the place to say a quick hello to let us know you've visited our website. If you have any questions please post in the forum, asking a question here will undoubtly get no reply.

Posted

NameEamon Cullen

StylesTraditional

GradesWhite

EmailEamonc123@hotmail.co.uk

Websitehttp://

Thank-you so much for this site. I am getting my white-belt in two days and I have to say it's all down to you! The whole site is great and keep up the good work!

Posted

Namewolverine

Styles FMA / Arnis

GradesBeginner

Emailenmantala@yahoo.com

Websitehttp://

In my opinion Traditional jiujitsu techniques is a nice style to incorporate with arnis form of martial. But, it seems there is no jiujitsu martial school here cagayan de oro city philippines sa of now.

Posted

NameJames Sawyer

StylesAikido, BJJ

GradesWhite, White

Websitehttp://

Love the Site, all the info I could ever need before even touching the mat.

Posted

NameSteve Spencer

StylesJudo, Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai

GradesBrwn, Blu

Emailutahjudo@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.utahmartialart.com

Very nice one-stop shop. appreciate you offering it.

Posted

NameR.D

StylesWaboku Ju-Jitsu

GradesBlack Belt 2nd

Emailrdwindsor@embarqmail.com

Websitehttp://

I just recently found this site, and all I can say is "WOW"! This has to be the best Ju-Jitsu site around. I love the Techniques page! Thanks for this site, and keep up the great work!

Posted

Namejason

Stylesjujitsu

Gradesgreen

Emailthreesixtyuk@hotmail.co.uk

Websitehttp://

hi all very good website just woundering if anyone knows the rules about haveing a black belt is there a age limit like 18 or anything cheers if you have the answer can you email my email address threesixtyuk@hotmail.co.uk thankyou

Posted

Namegary

Emailgary.smith@v1s0r.co.uk

Websitehttp://v1s0r.co.uk

Great site, Great Information.

Posted

NameRichie Arnold

StylesJapanese Ju-Jitsu

GradesYellow Belt

Emailrichard.arnold67@hotmail.co.uk

Websitehttp://

Love this site. Keep up the great work

Posted

NameAnonymous

Styleskenpo ju jutsu

Gradesblue belt on ju jutsu

Emailyou@thedomain.com

Its good to do home study however, it is always better to practice inside a Dojo than to practise by yourself... Experience could not be achieved by one man. By the way, the meaning of the art is to hurt the opponent and not yourself

Posted

Namereg tome

Styleswing chun

Gradessifu

Emailfeijaikune@msn.com

Websitehttp://

just checking over the combat jujitsu club ive met mark and think he is a remarkable martial artist hes way of thinking in jujitsu is the most modern ive come across

Back to top