The Ultimate Ju-Jitsu Guestbook - Page 5

Well this is the place to say a quick hello to let us know you've visited our website. If you have any questions please post in the forum, asking a question here will undoubtly get no reply.

Posted

NameRon Novy

StylesBJJ

Emailnovy_ron@yahoo.com

Just starting with this ...

Posted

Namecarson alexander

Emailpeacockpigeon@gmail.com

just curious and interested to learn more

Posted

NameTobias Westermann

StylesJu jutsu

Grades2nd Dan Judo

Emailinfo@schuljudo.de

Websitewww.jujutsutechnik.eu

Very good website. I like the technique part.
Well done ! :-)

Posted

NameEduardo Roldos

StylesRadical Jiu Jitsu

Grades10 degree Head Master Founder

Emaileduardorol2@hotmail.com

Websiteeduardoroldos.blogspot.com

Radical Jiu Jitsu is the sysntesis of Combat Jujitsu, BJJ, Judo and Sambo
product of my 30 years of research in the Jiujitsu art, Combat non sportive, no rules and self defense

Posted

NameRob Kelley

StylesWaboku Jujitsu

GradesMaster Black Belt

Emailkelley919@gmail.com

Websitewww.jujitsuschool.net

offering classes in Ohio

Posted

NameWayne Perry

GradesBJJ Blue / Traditional 1st Dan

Emailwaynemperry@hotmail.com

Websitehttp://www.sportsground.co.nz/guardant

Great site Ultimate Ju-Jitsu.
If anybody wants to train in Napier, New Zealand, check my website. Drop ins welcome!

Posted

Namenima

Styleswushu

Emailnimagwala@gmail.com

Websitehttp://

heg guys, martial arts is best sport that never waste time and energy instead teaches a lesson of survival.go on and get more....

Posted

NameWendy

StylesJu jitsu

GradesSandan 3rd degree

Emailmillward.wendy@googlemail.com

Websitehttp://

Love your site. Anyone wants to train...friday nights Doe Lea resource centre, Chesterfield. Lots of fun, male and female instructors. all welcome :-)

Posted

NameAZRedevil

StylesShorin Ryu

GradesNi kyu

Emailrmendolia@msn.com

Websitehttp://

Was looking at ideas for refining my waza and other techniques. This is very helpful, thanks!

Posted

Namew mclaughlin

Styleskyokushinkai/Tang soo do/shinken-do

Gradesgreen/2nd dan/brown

Emailwmacc@hotmail.com

Websitehttp://

something for everyone,enjoyed it

Back to top