The Ultimate Ju-Jitsu Guestbook - Page 5

Well this is the place to say a quick hello to let us know you've visited our website. If you have any questions please post in the forum, asking a question here will undoubtly get no reply.

Posted

NameChicagomarathon

StylesBoxing

GradesBoxing

Emaildressesd39@gmail.com

Websitehttp://marathon.webng.com/chicagomarathon

Good service, nice choice of counter and simple registration! Best regards!

Posted

Namesam

Stylesformer aikido

Emailsamzarg_5@hotmail.com

Websitehttp://

this site has been extremely helpful in researching a martial art that i hope to practice soon

Posted

NameGani

StylesJujitsu

GradesWhite Belt

Emailganitrisna@yahoo.com

Websitehttp://

I am a white belt. I have been practicing Jujitsu for 12 months. Sometimes I feel desperate for this. Did anybody there has any support for this case??...

Posted

NameEneas

StylesBrasilian Jiu Jitsu

GradesPurple

Emailsupereneck@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.fmjje.blogspot.com

Am I the Brsil and very nice to see a site advertising the bjj

Posted

NameGraham Colbeck

StylesKatho Ryu and Brazilian Style Ju-jitsu

GradesGreen Belt 4th Kyu

Emailcontact@grimsby-jujitsu.co.uk

Websitehttp://

Grimsby Ju-Jitsu Club
Trains at St Augustines Church Hall, Farebrother St.
Monday and Thursday 7:30 to 9:30
see www.grimsby-jujitsu.co.uk
or email contact@grimsby-jujitsu.co.uk

Posted

Namedean smith

Stylesju jitsu

Gradesgreen

Emailcardiffdean@hotmail.com

Websitehttp://

thanks you for helping me fight in the street

Posted

Namechris

Stylesju-Jitsu

Emailchr.eriksson85@gmail.com

Websitehttp://

had trouble when startin ju-Jitsu with the breakfall a lot of painfull situation when i was looking for some tips when i came over this site thank you ultimate jujitsu remember to train a lot of breakfalls in the beginning :)

Posted

NameFinn

Stylesbrazilian

Gradesblue

Emailfrog5485@hotmail.com

Ju-Jitsu rocks

Posted

Nameleanne

Emaillillystokes@live.co.za

Websitehttp://

ey im lookin for a club in the pretoria erea. Any help?

Posted

NameSarah

Gradesbeginner

Emailpropertyofkauai@yahoo.com

very articulate website. I've marked it as one of my favorites.

Back to top