The Ultimate Ju-Jitsu Guestbook - Page 7

Well this is the place to say a quick hello to let us know you've visited our website. If you have any questions please post in the forum, asking a question here will undoubtly get no reply.

Posted

Namejason

Stylesjujitsu

Gradesgreen

Emailthreesixtyuk@hotmail.co.uk

Websitehttp://

hi all very good website just woundering if anyone knows the rules about haveing a black belt is there a age limit like 18 or anything cheers if you have the answer can you email my email address threesixtyuk@hotmail.co.uk thankyou

Posted

Namegary

Emailgary.smith@v1s0r.co.uk

Websitehttp://v1s0r.co.uk

Great site, Great Information.

Posted

NameRichie Arnold

StylesJapanese Ju-Jitsu

GradesYellow Belt

Emailrichard.arnold67@hotmail.co.uk

Websitehttp://

Love this site. Keep up the great work

Posted

NameAnonymous

Styleskenpo ju jutsu

Gradesblue belt on ju jutsu

Emailyou@thedomain.com

Its good to do home study however, it is always better to practice inside a Dojo than to practise by yourself... Experience could not be achieved by one man. By the way, the meaning of the art is to hurt the opponent and not yourself

Posted

Namereg tome

Styleswing chun

Gradessifu

Emailfeijaikune@msn.com

Websitehttp://

just checking over the combat jujitsu club ive met mark and think he is a remarkable martial artist hes way of thinking in jujitsu is the most modern ive come across

Posted

NameChicagomarathon

StylesBoxing

GradesBoxing

Emaildressesd39@gmail.com

Websitehttp://marathon.webng.com/chicagomarathon

Good service, nice choice of counter and simple registration! Best regards!

Posted

Namesam

Stylesformer aikido

Emailsamzarg_5@hotmail.com

Websitehttp://

this site has been extremely helpful in researching a martial art that i hope to practice soon

Posted

NameGani

StylesJujitsu

GradesWhite Belt

Emailganitrisna@yahoo.com

Websitehttp://

I am a white belt. I have been practicing Jujitsu for 12 months. Sometimes I feel desperate for this. Did anybody there has any support for this case??...

Posted

NameEneas

StylesBrasilian Jiu Jitsu

GradesPurple

Emailsupereneck@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.fmjje.blogspot.com

Am I the Brsil and very nice to see a site advertising the bjj

Posted

NameGraham Colbeck

StylesKatho Ryu and Brazilian Style Ju-jitsu

GradesGreen Belt 4th Kyu

Emailcontact@grimsby-jujitsu.co.uk

Websitehttp://

Grimsby Ju-Jitsu Club
Trains at St Augustines Church Hall, Farebrother St.
Monday and Thursday 7:30 to 9:30
see www.grimsby-jujitsu.co.uk
or email contact@grimsby-jujitsu.co.uk

Back to top